Greeting’s Everyone,

I have decided to take a step back this week in the hopes of receiving your opinion. Yes, your opinion matters!

I have seen some great articles on the blog. I have read passionate ideas and I enjoy the fact that we are sharing our opinions, ideas, and thoughts.

I have grown ten times over by reading what people have to say on AfroSpear. I might agree or disagree with the argument, but our digital space is a place of dialogue and learning.

I created a website and again, I want to know your opinion. Please leave a comment on the blog or send me a message on the “Contact” page to let me know what you think. It only takes a second.

Check out the pictures under the “Traveler” section and see my first post under the “Journal” section.

The website is the following:

www.althinktank.com

Peace,

Adrian aka altglobal

